Welcome to WE68 Chat Please keep chat friendly & positive! You can contact us from the top of page by clicking the contact us tab Thanks for tuning in! The Whatever68 Team appreciates the support. ROCK ON!
PunkrPrincess: someone needs to update the blog
PunkrPrincess: TODAY-tune in,chat and have some FUN! PunkrPrincess Whatever Show Great Punk,Metal,Hardcore,Horror & more Bringing you the BEST unsigned music worldwide! #supportthescene #we68 #whatever68 #pp #punkrprincess #diymusic #indie #underground #freemusic 10:30AM PT/12:30PM Central/1:30PM ET/6:30PM GMT/UK Tune in to this show live on the internet by using the links below Chat Link: [link] Tune in App for IOS: [link] Radio Forest App for Android: [link] Radio.net [link] visit our Blog [link] Live Online Radio [link] you can also listen on Cx Radios [link]
nomad: :cool:
PunkrPrincess: .l3f
nomad: :nuts:
PunkrPrincess: TOMORROW-lots of new music and an exclusive track from Freedom Faction LIVE----Saturday Morning unsigned music with PunkrPrincess Whatever Show 10:30AM PT/12:30PM Central/1:30PM ET/6:30PM GMT/UK tune in,chat and have some FUN! Great Punk,Metal,Hardcore,Horror & more Bringing you the BEST unsigned music worldwide! Tune in to this show live right here and most streaming apps
PunkrPrincess: .kl
PunkrPrincess: ax..8
Doug: .k.t ,q.pp' ::f;
Doug: ;)
Doug: ..bd
life by watch: .h.p.h :2b1o ;dj' .k.t
PunkrPrincess: ,ga,k
PunkrPrincess: ,b.t
DJ_Wulf: :rob:
DJ_Wulf: [air] ,bw [air]
RoBiN' GrAvEs: 8[h
PunkrPrincess: ,b.t
DJ_Wulf: ;dj'
PunkrPrincess: r[79
PunkrPrincess: .3j
DJ_Wulf: [air] [air] /c..fe. [air] [air]
RoBiNGrAvEs: wood,b ..2x.o ..e.l
PunkrPrincess: great tunes ..e.l
PunkrPrincess: thanks Rob
RoBiNGrAvEs: Thats it for me. gotta take the kid to the park. thanks for hanging out this morning 8[h
PunkrPrincess: .vm.5tr
RoBiNGrAvEs: a-q1
PunkrPrincess: HAHA
Moe Cash: :cool:
nomadpunx: :)
Moe Cash: z.,t4
PunkrPrincess: j89//
RoBiNGrAvEs: Recent tracks: 11:43 AM ITS MY LIFE WENDY O WILLIAMS 11:39 AM Jailbait Lemmy & Wendy OWilliams 11:37 AM Stand By Me Lemmy Kilmister 11:32 AM I aint no nice guy Motorhead 11:29 AM Dear God XTC 11:28 AM SubGenius Commercial 11:27 AM Sunday Matinee Show Recent tracks: 11:22 AM Stigmata Ministry 11:21 AM Soul Doll Zombie Jamboree 11:20 AM Cross-Dress for Less Monkeysoop Darnitall Buy this album 11:20 AM Nation in Distress The Antidon'ts 32 Oz to Failure LP Recent tracks: 11:14 AM Rock The Casbah The Clash 11:10 AM Cherry Bomb The Runaways 11:05 AM Death By Texting My Son The Bum
PunkrPrincess: :4:er
Moe Cash: :)
RoBiNGrAvEs: ok hopefully , I got this 0::2
Moe Cash: lol
RoBiNGrAvEs: lol mixxx is playin trixxx
Moe Cash: .k.t
[older messages]